Top Image - Sommet International de l'Éducation du Futur - International Summit of Education for the Future - Cumbre Internacional de la Educación del Futuro

SATURDAY – 04-30-2022 – PROGRAM

Marianne Sébastien

Marianne Sébastien

Switzerland

International Summit of Education for the FutureTRADUCTIONInternational Summit of Education for the Future

Christina Von Dreien

Christina Von Dreien

Switzerland

Deutch LanguageTRADUCTIONTranslation - Francais - English

Ben Salmi Family

Ben Salmi Family

United Kingdom

International Summit of Education for the FutureTRADUCTION
Sommet International de l'Éducation du Futur

Vedananda Pandeya

Vedananda Pandeya

Nepal

International Summit of Education for the FutureTRADUCTION
Sommet International de l'Éducation du Futur

Nassrine Reza

Nassrine Reza

Switzerland

International Summit of Education for the FutureTRADUCTIONInternational Summit of Education for the Future

Closing

Closing

World

International Summit of Education for the FutureTRADUCTION
Sommet International de l'Éducation du Futur

Conférencier - Logo

Marianne Sébastien – Switzerland

Marianne Sébastien

Suisse

Musician, singer, voice midwife, therapist and entrepreneur, Marianne Sébastien is the founder of Voix Libres International, which is developing a society of solidarity with the poorest in Bolivia.

Voice
Expressing the power of love through the voice, revealing the deep secrets of our history and transgressing ancient prohibitions by daring to finally proclaim a legitimate freedom. To give our inner child the right to sing its full potential and the joy of opening a new chapter in its life.

Voix Libres
Founded in 1993, Voix Libres has reached more than two million people living in the mines, streets or rubbish dumps of Bolivia. More than 120,000 families have benefited from interest-free micro-credits and have developed greater autonomy and confidence.

In the process, a new society of solidarity has emerged where slaves become entrepreneurs… a participatory democracy where everything starts from the smallest… from the inner strength and deep potential of each person released by voice… No social and economic development without inner development and without love.

A “Children’s Government” has been formed and is being trained in human rights, singing, theatre, self-defence and the creation of projects and businesses for the good of their communities. Of the 500 employees of the Voix Libres Foundation, the majority are young people who have been through hell.

Marianne Sébastien has received numerous awards including the 2017 International Society for Human Rights Award

Conference

A new model of caring society created by the poorest

Richness and lessons from a human adventure where slaves are now entrepreneurs and leaders. They are transforming laws, training the police and army in non-violence and leading projects in Bolivia. When the latter become decision-makers, then democracy finds meaning and love finds its place.

Q

Conference Schedule

4 – 5:30 AM – CDT – Chicago – Mexico
5 – 6:30 AM
– EDT – New York – Toronto

6 – 7:30 AM – ADT – São Paulo
9 – 10:30 AM – UTC 0 (ou GMT) – Greenwich Time
10 AM – 11:30 PM – CET et WAT – London
11 AM – 12:30 PM – CEST et CAT – Paris
12 – 1:30 PM – EAT – Moscow – Israel
2:30 – 4 PM – IST – Delhi
6 – 7:30 PM – JST – Tokyo
7 – 8:30 PM – AEST – Sydney

Conférencier - Logo

Christina Von Dreien – Switzerland

Christina Von Dreien

Suisse

Christina is a twenty-one year old woman with multidimensional consciousness and other paranormal abilities. She manages them naturally, as they are nothing more than side effects of her true nature. She belongs to a new generation of young evolutionary thinkers and is distinguished by her supreme ethics, evident wisdom and deep inner peace. Christina is a woman of our time – committed in her heart – and ready to put her life at the service of global change that will lead to a positive and constructive outcome.

She says she remembers what the doctors said when she was born. She says she is here to help us expand our consciousness, because with a broader perspective we could understand for ourselves what is wrong with our planet today. Then we would be able to develop new solutions and perspectives in all aspects of life that will be successful in the long run

Nicola Good has been in contact with higher dimensional planes since childhood and has had a deep sense of awareness and knowledge. On her personal journey through life she has found answers to life’s most fascinating questions. Nicola has studied the spiritual worlds for over 30 years with great spiritual teachers and has trained in various healing models. Her mission now is to make the awareness of her personal knowledge available to people.

She has been working alongside Christina von Dreien for four years and feels blessed to be able to share Christina’s knowledge with the world.

Conference

Deep down, we have always been love

This is who we really are and who we have always been

“We have always been divine and multidimensional beings. What is really in us is love. The only thing that prevents us from feeling love is certain types of beliefs, blocks and expectations. Deep down, we have always been love. When we awaken and our consciousness expands, it doesn’t mean that we are evolving, but that we remember who we really are and who we have always been.”

Q

Conference Schedule

5:30 – 7 AM – CDT – Chicago – Mexico
6:30 – 8 AM
– EDT – New York – Toronto

7:30 – 9 AM – ADT – São Paulo
10:30 AM – 12 PM – UTC 0 (ou GMT) – Greenwich Time
11:30 AM – 1 PM – CET et WAT – London
12:30 AM – 2 PM – CEST et CAT – Paris
1:30 – 3 PM – EAT – Moscow – Israel
4 – 5:30 PM – IST – Delhi
7:30 – 9 PM – JST – Tokyo
8:30 – 10 PM – AEST – Sydney

Conférencier - Logo

Ben Salmi Family – United Kingdom

Ben Salmi Family

Royaume Uni

Sabrina
Proud mother of 5, a multiple award winning author, publisher, public speaker, consultant and presenter, she has been recognized and listed as No 2 on the list for Top 50 Most Inspirational Black Women in the UK 2019 & Mother of The Year Award Winner.

Her mission is to help families DREAM BIG TOGETHER and write their stories as they build their family legacy.

At a young age, the Ben Salmi children, aka the Fantastic 5, became authors, publishers, youth advocates, advisors, public speakers and mentors, merely because we wanted to show other young people and families that anything is possible and that they can achieve the same or better!

Lashai, 21, is the eldest child. She is passionate about empowering and inspiring as many people as possible to turn their dreams into reality.

Tray-Sean is a 16 year old who is committed to eradicating poverty by providing financial education to one million young people around the world.

Yasmine is a 13-year-old who is committed to empowering young people, especially girls, to love themselves and embrace their uniqueness.

Paolo, 12, is committed to encouraging as many as one million children to go on adventures, both indoors and outdoors, to activate their natural curiosity.

Amire, 8, became the world’s youngest male author when he began publishing the first in a series of books called Because I’m Smart. His desire is to put a smile on a million people’s faces, starting with you.

Conference

A family that works and plays together, stays together

Educational stories of a family serving the world

A family philosophy shared with the world to encourage other families to do the same by providing the next generation with the right tools, resources, opportunities and role models to help them thrive.

Q

Conference Schedule

7 – 8:30 AM – CDT – Chicago – Mexico
8 – 9:30 AM
– EDT – New York – Toronto

9 – 10:30 AM – ADT – São Paulo
12 – 1:30 PM – UTC 0 (ou GMT) – Greenwich Time
1 AM – 2:30 PM – CET et WAT – London
2 – 3:30 PM – CEST et CAT – Paris
3 – 4:30 PM – EAT – Moscow – Israel
5:30 – 7 PM – IST – Delhi
9 – 10:30 PM – JST – Tokyo
10 PM – 12:30 AM (31st) – AEST – Sydney

 

Conférencier - Logo

Vedananda Pandeya – Nepal

Vedananda Pandeya

Népal

Vedananda grew up at the Sri Aurobindo Yoga Mandir in Nepal, an educational ashram based on the Integral Yoga taught by Sri Aurobindo and the Mother. This organisation enables 250 children and young people from the most disadvantaged backgrounds in Nepal to attend school, from kindergarten to university, while learning the Life and skills necessary to become a fulfilled and dignified human being: cooking, organic farming, cow herding, handicrafts, yogas and arts.

After completing his studies in mathematics and physics in Germany, he started working as the director of Sri Matri Aurobindo Vidyalaya, the ashram school, at the age of 24.

He did not attend a formal school until he was 12 years old in 2004, when the state-recognised ashram school was opened in Nepal. From then on, while attending his classes, he taught the younger children in the lower classes what he had already learned.

Passionate about education, he enjoys finding different pedagogical approaches to help the younger generation become lifelong learners, promoting alternative education and has a deep interest in sustainable communities through his ashram life.
He spends most of his time with the young children and students of the ashram, enjoys playing the guitar and tabla, and organising various international educational events.

Conference

Integral education according to the teachings of Mother and Sri Aurobindo

Practical experiences in the educational ashram in Nepal

Q

Conference Schedule

6:30 – 8 AM – PDT – Los Angeles
8:30 – 10 AM – CDT – Chicago – Mexico
9:30 – 11 AM – EDT – New York – Toronto
10:30 AM – 12 PM – ADT – São Paulo
1:30 – 3 PM – UTC 0 (or GMT) – Greenwich Time
2:30 – 4 PM – CET et WAT – London
3:30 – 5 PM – CEST et CAT – Paris
4:30 – 6 PM – EAT – Moscow – Israel
7 – 8:30 PM – IST – Delhi
10:30 PM – 12 AM (31st) – JST – Tokyo
11:30 PM – 1 AM (31st) – AEST – Sydney

Conférencier - Logo

Nassrine Reza – Switzerland

Nassrine Reza

Suisse

Author of the method “Nutri-Emotion, A New Way of Healing and Self-Realization”, as well as the bestseller “The Power of Acceptance – being reborn in a single instant”, Nassrine has been travelling the world for twenty years accompanying thousands of people through her conferences, seminars and music.

It was on the way to school, at the age of five, that Nassrine Reza discovered this particular sensitivity that allows her to detect physical, psychological and emotional imbalances in others.

Life naturally led her to work as a medical intuitive and therapist.

For the past twenty years, she has shared her innovative approach to health, wellness and spirituality with thousands of people seeking healing and discovering their true nature. She also collaborates with doctors and psychologists by offering them specific training in accompaniment, based on the welcoming process.

Conference

Nutri-Emotion

A new path to healing and fulfilment in the inner odyssey

How can we achieve health and fulfilment? Everyone has a priceless potential that lies dormant within them. I call it “the power of acceptance”. By using this power, your body can rebalance its water functions. Water, which is its primary source of energy, must be allowed to flow freely. When you free your mind from struggle and control, you give it the opportunity to find what is right and good for it. It is no longer influenced by a system of thoughts and beliefs that has been passed on to it without its knowledge. Every negative emotion can be healed permanently as soon as you give it permission to exist. By welcoming all parts of your inner self, you are again listening to its real needs and valuable messages. In this way, you create a life that is truly yours.

Q

Conference Schedule

8 – 9 AM – PDT – Los Angeles
10 – 11 AM – CDT – Chicago – Mexico
11 AM – 12 PM – EDT – New York – Toronto
12 – 1 PM – ADT – São Paulo
3 – 4 PM – UTC 0 (or GMT) – Greenwich Time
4 – 5 PM – CET et WAT – London
5 – 6 PM – CEST et CAT – Paris
6 – 7 PM – EAT – Moscow – Israel
8:30 – 9:30 PM – IST – Delhi
12 – 1 AM (31st) – JST – Tokyo
1 – 2 AM (31st) – AEST – Sydney

Conférencier - Logo

TO ALWAYS – World

Clôture

Sommet International de l’Éducation du Futur

Closing Ceremony of the Summit

We could not have dreamt of a more perfect closing than this day, which is profoundly universal in all its dimensions and ends with an intense spiritual dimension. Each day of this summit offers its own particular and specific colour and energy. All this is the work of Life. It has the art of arranging things according to a precise coherence.

On the programme:

  • Closing Ceremony of the International Summit of Education for the Future
  • Useful information to continue and make the most of the Summit beyond 30 April
  • Future perspectives and projects
Clôture du Sommet International de l'Éducation du Futur
    
Q

Conference Schedule

9 – 10:30 AM – PDT – Los Angeles
11 AM – 12:30 PM – CDT – Chicago – Mexico
12 – 1:30 PM
– EDT – New York – Toronto

1 – 2:30 PM – ADT – São Paulo
4 – 5:30 PM – UTC 0 (or GMT) – Greenwich Time
5 – 6:30 PM – CET et WAT – London
6 – 7:30 PM – CEST et CAT – Paris
7 – 8:30 PM – EAT – Moscow – Israel
9:30 – 11 PM – IST – Delhi
1 – 2:30 AM (31st) – JST – Tokyo
2 – 3:30 AM (31st) – AEST – Sydney

The door of the International Summit of Education for the Future is closing…
a new door opens…