Top Image - Sommet International de l'Éducation du Futur - International Summit of Education for the Future - Cumbre Internacional de la Educación del Futuro

WEDNESDAY – 04-27-2022 – PROGRAM

Ricardo Leppe

Ricardo Leppe

Austria

Cumbre internacional de la Educación del FuturoTRADUCTION Traduction en Français et en Anglais

Philippe Nicolas

Philippe Nicolas

France

Sommet International de l'Éducation du FuturTRADUCTION
International Summit of Education for the Future

Philippe Perennès

Philippe Perennès

France

Sommet International de l'Éducation du FuturTRADUCTIONInternational Summit of Education for the Future

Satyanna Chris Luken

Satyanna Chris Luken

France - USA

International Summit of Education for the FutureTRADUCTIONSommet International de l'Éducation du Futur

Gunter Pauli

Gunter Pauli

Belgium

Cumbre internacional de la Educación del FuturoTRADUCTION Traduction en Français et en Anglais

Conférencier - Logo

Ricardo Leppe – Austria

Ricardo Leppe

Austria

Born in 1990, education expert, speaker, memory trainer, magician, Ricardo Leppe is totally committed to developing an education system suitable for children.

For him, education is about :

  • strengthening the naturally existing joy of learning,
  • and using new and tried-and-tested knowledge to ensure that children learn effectively and easily.

His dream is to give the children as much freedom as possible:

  • to make their own decisions,
  • so that they become happy, responsible citizens instead of “conforming, obedient employees”.

Conference

Schools of the Future

It is possible for every child to learn a whole week’s worth of school material in just one hour, and to do so in a fun and enjoyable way!

Ricardo Leppe has been visiting a wide variety of schools for years. He has created a great wave of enthusiasm by allowing thousands of children to experience this.

 

Q

Conference Schedule

6 – 7:30 AM – CDT – Chicago – Mexico
7 – 8:30 AM
– EDT – New York – Toronto

8 – 9:30 AM – ADT – São Paulo
11 AM – 12:30 PM – UTC 0 (ou GMT) – Greenwich Time
12 – 1:30 PM – CET et WAT – London
1 – 2:30 PM – CEST et CAT – Paris
2 – 3:30 PM – EAT – Moscow – Israel
4:30 – 6 PM – IST – Delhi
8 – 9:30 PM – JST – Tokyo
9 – 10:30 PM – AEST – Sydney

Conférencier - Logo

Philippe Nicolas – France

Philippe Nicolas

France

A school teacher, researcher in Education Sciences and initiator of the Cap au Nord project.

He published “Enseignant trappeur pourquoi pas! Quand la nature réenchante l’école” (Souffle d’or edition, 2018)

Very early on, in his first year as a school teacher, he noticed the separation of the child from nature, of man from the living world.

“Can we think of a humanity without nature?
“The inner life is the great absentee of contemporary education” René Barbier

“To ensure that something happens between the child and nature, so that the child who has become an adult feels in charge of life, and to ensure that the child, from the earliest age, discovers and then deploys his or her potential and genius as an author to co-construct the world, are the two axes that sum up my pedagogy well.”

Cape to the North

This project, initiated by Philippe Nicolas, with a team of some twenty remarkable people, was supported by the distinguished pedagogue Philippe Meirieu and sponsored by the adventurer Nicolas Vanier.
Conducted in accordance with the National Education programmes from September 2019 to July 2021, the Cap au Nord project took place under the aegis of the 1901 association “L’école face au plus grand défi du XXIème siècle”. It invited the pupils to experience fundamental learning periods on the global challenge of climate change with researchers from APECS France involved for each of the participating classes on the school grounds and in the open air.

The school year culminated in an expedition to Greenland in July 2021 for the 17 ambassadors of the territories concerned, with a robot – designed and built by the ambassadors – and the polar sailboat Northabout from the Unu Mondo association… an expedition that gave rise to a documentary “Cap Fantastic” directed by Solène Desbois and produced by Betavita.

Philippe Nicolas - Cap au Nord
Jeunes du projet Cap au Nord

Young people in the Cape to the North project

Facebook Cap aun Nord

Conference

Doing your best for the whole rather than being the best of the whole!

The school facing the greatest challenges of the 21st century

The “Heading North” project is part of a new paradigm, one that listens to what the earth and its children are asking of us for the future of humankind. It was based on the will to cooperate in the collective perspective of launching a great human and scientific adventure by adding up the singular dispositions of the pupils, perceived by each one as a unique opportunity to learn to live together.

Along with Philippe Nicolas, four of the 18 ambassadors who have been to the North Pole will be present at this conference to share their experiences.

 

Q

Conference Schedule

5:30 – 7:30 AM – PDT – Los Angeles
7:30 – 9:30 AM – CDT – Chicago – Mexico
8:30 – 10:30 AM – EDT – New York – Toronto
9:30 – 11:30 AM – ADT – São Paulo
12:30 AM – 2:30 PM – UTC 0 (or GMT) – Greenwich Time
1:30 – 3:30 PM – CET et WAT – London
2:30 – 4:30 PM – CEST et CAT – Paris
3:30 – 5:30 PM – EAT – Moscow – Israel
6 – 8 PM – IST – Delhi
9:30 – 11:30 PM – JST – Tokyo
10:30 PM – 0h30 AM (28th) – AEST – Sydney

Conférencier - Logo

Philippe Perennès – France

Philippe Perennès

France

After studying chemistry, which introduced him to the study of the mineral world, and then training as a gardener, which brought him closer to the plant world, Philippe Perennès became involved with the animal world by working on a biodynamic farm in Germany. This was the opportunity for him to discover the activities linked to anthroposophy and the existence of the Steiner schools.

He then followed the Waldorf pedagogy course at the Dornach seminar in Switzerland. After completing this course, he began teaching in Switzerland as a class teacher from 1982 to 1986, and from 1986 to the present day at the Mathias Grunewald School in Colmar, France.

In parallel to this activity, he has dedicated himself to the study of the senses and their development by following his passion for movement (dance, juggling). He has published several essays on this theme: “From the real to the virtual, the migration of sensory perceptions” and “Meeting with the 12 senses”.

Involved in training seminars in France and abroad, he strives to transmit the essential values of pedagogy to seminarians.

Conference

Education in 2022: a new challenge

… for all… in all senses

“As far as the future is concerned, it is not a matter of foreseeing it but of making it possible.”

Q

Conference Schedule

7:30 – 9 AM – PDT – Los Angeles
9:30 – 11 AM – CDT – Chicago – Mexico
10:30 AM – 12 PM
– EDT – New York – Toronto

11:30 AM – 1 PM – ADT – São Paulo
2:30 – 4 PM – UTC 0 (or GMT) – Greenwich Time
3:30 – 5 PM – CET et WAT – London
4:30 – 6 PM – CEST et CAT – Paris
5:30 – 7 PM – EAT – Moscow – Israel
8 – 9:30 PM – IST – Delhi
11:30 PM – 1 AM (28th) – JST – Tokyo
0:30 – 2:00 AM (28th) – AEST – Sydney

A 4-month-old baby tries to sing to a Karen Carpenter song.
A heart-melting video that illustrates Philippe’s theme of the senses.

Conférencier - Logo

Satyanna Chris Luken – France – USA

Satyanna Chris Luken

France – USA

Author of 3 books and Speaker in Conscious Parenting and Evolutionary Education. Founder of “Green Valentines Festivals” in Laguna Beach, California. Expert Coach trained by Alison Armstrong in the field of the great differences between the “Hunter and Gatherer” modes of operation, healing and honoring of the “Sacred Masculine and Feminine” in All their Relationships.

Satyanna is committed to support young people and their parents reconnect to ancestral wisdom with evolving consciousness! Her vision is to inspire groups of 3-10 families around the world to create “I-WE villages” where children can grow together and parents can feel supported, where everyone can develop one’s unique talents and share one’s skills to contribute to the common good, for a harmonious life and a bright future!

Her 25 years as a teacher, 35 years of practicing yoga, 15 years of Mindfulness practice and NVC (Nonviolent Communication), as well as her years spent with indigenous cultures and her travels in more than 20 countries on 4 continents, have inspired her to develop the I-WE (Imagine Wisdom Education) Educational Model.
Her latest creation, the “New Earth Game” includes card games and trainings for parents and teachers, destined to facilitate Self-Realization and the becoming of “Rainbow beings” announced in most Native American tribes prophecies.

Conference

We are not born leader or shaman, we become one!

Initiatory stories of I-WE and the New Earth Game

Satyanna will introduce us to her initiatory experiences and the wonderful people, like Dan Millman, she has met during her travels, through her quest for meaning, in more than 20 countries and on 4 continents and the precious teachings of the indigenous cultures (Amerindian, Kogi and the Dagara tradition), up to the creation of the I-WE educational model and the New World Game.

Q

Conference Schedule

9 – 10:30 AM – PDT – Los Angeles
11 AM – 12:30 PM – CDT – Chicago – Mexico
12 – 1:30 PM
– EDT – New York – Toronto

1 – 2:30 PM – ADT – São Paulo
4 – 5:30 PM – UTC 0 (or GMT) – Greenwich Time
5 – 6:30 PM – CET et WAT – London
6 – 7:30 PM – CEST et CAT – Paris
7 – 8:30 PM – EAT – Moscow – Israel
9:30 – 11 PM – IST – Delhi
1 – 2:30 AM (28th) – JST – Tokyo
2 – 3:30 AM (28th) – AEST – Sydney

Conférencier - Logo

Gunter Pauli – Belgium

Gunter Pauli

Belgium

Gunter Pauli (1956) is an entrepreneur, pedagogue and author.
He pioneers innovations and creates new (disruptive) business models. He accompanied over 200 projects over the past quarter of a century, translating ideas with solid science into a vision implemented through entrepreneurship. These initiatives have evolved in three unicorns and dozens of demonstrations on how to transform society.

Gunter adheres to a philosophy summarized in his book “The Blue Economy” (2010) translated in more than 50 languages.
He proposes to avoid dividing opinions centered around “for or against”. Rather he continuously focuses on finding better solutions, much better indeed! He embraces radical change, shifting from the obsession to ever higher levels of efficiency, globalization and ever lower prices, to resilience and the capacity to better respond to the basic needs of all, by generating value with what is locally available.

He dedicates half of his time to inspire children with fables that empowers them to create a “SuperWorld” their parents could never have imagined. His latest book “The Economy of Happiness” is based on the successful implementation of game changing businesses, and outlines underlying principles that establish the successful pursuit of health and happiness.

Conference

Enabling children to create a SuperWorld that parents could never imagine


Q

Conference Schedule

10:30 AM – 12 PM – PDT – Los Angeles
12:30 – 2 AM – CDT – Chicago – Mexico
1:30 – 3 PM – EDT – New York – Toronto

2:30 – 4 PM – ADT – São Paulo
5:30 – 7 PM – UTC 0 (or GMT) – Greenwich Time
6:30 – 8 PM – CET et WAT – London
7:30 – 9 PM – CEST et CAT – Paris
8:30 – 10 PM – EAT – Moscow – Israel
11 PM – 0:30 AM (28th) – IST – Delhi
2:30 – 4 AM (28th) – JST – Tokyo
3:30 – 5 AM (28th) – AEST – Sydney